Your meetings with us

Make your reservation here!

Make your reservation here!

Professional business meetings

Our modern meeting points for your successful business meetings, training, seminars and workshops.

We have 11 meeting rooms ranging from 18 sqm to 45 sqm, which can comfortably accommodate 4 to 16 people. The naturally lit rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art equipment to make your professional business meetings a complete success.

In addition to traditional equipment such as a flip chart and whiteboard, our meeting points are equipped with state-of-the-art technical infrastructure. LCD projector and large screen, XXL screen and high-speed internet (WiFi/LAN speed) are available to you to optimally display videos and presentations.

Of course, we will also cater for your guests, team members and business partners. You will find our coffee and break lounge directly at the meeting points. In addition to coffee and cake, we can also organise suitable catering for your meetings in our hotel. Let us know and we will be happy to help!

Hotel-du-Commerce-Logo

Hotel-du-Commerce-Logo

Do you have any questions?
Do you have any questions?

What’s included

18 to 45 sqm

2 to 25 people

Air conditioning

Natural light

WiFi included

LCD projector

Large projector screen

Large TV

Whiteboard

Flip chart

Bulletin board

Presentation case

Coffee break & lunch

Lounge for coffee breaks, lunch or group work.
Located next to the meeting room.

Menu

Ihre Meetings bei uns

Reservieren Sie hier direkt bei uns!

Direkt bei uns!

Professionelle Business-Meetings

Unsere modernen Meeting-Points für Ihre erfolgreichen Geschäftstreffen, Schulungen, Seminare und Workshops.

Bei uns finden Sie 11 Sitzungszimmer von 18 bis 45 Quadratmetern, die bequem Platz für 4 bis 16 Personen bieten. Die tageslichtdurchfluteten Räume sind topmodern ausgestattet und machen Ihre professionellen Business-Meetings zu einem vollen Erfolg.

Neben altbewährtem Rüstzeug wie Flippchart und Whiteboard, sind unsere Meeting-Points mit modernster technischer Infrastruktur ausgestattet. LCD-Beamer und Grossleinwand, XXL-Bildschirm und Highspeed-Internet (WiFi/W-Lan, Lan {Geschwindigkeit} stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Videos und Präsentationen optimal und perfekt darstellen zu können.

Selbstverständlich sorgen wir auch gerne für die Verpflegung ihrer Gäste, Teammitglieder und Geschäftspartner. Hierzu finden Sie unsere Kaffee- und Pausenlounge direkt an den Meeting-Points. Neben Kaffee und Kuchen organisieren wir auch gerne ein passendes Catering für Ihre Meetings in unserem Haus. Fragen Sie uns einfach!

Hotel-du-Commerce-Logo

Hotel-du-Commerce-Logo

Sie haben eine Frage an uns?
Sie haben eine Frage?

Ausstattung

18 bis 45 qm

2 bis 25 Personen

Air condition

Tageslicht

WiFi/WLAN inklusive

LCD Beamer

Grossleinwand

Grossbildschirm

Whiteboard

Flipchart

Pinnwand

Moderatoren Koffer

Kaffeepause & Lunch

Lounge für Kaffeepausen, Lunch oder Gruppenarbeiten.
Anschliessend an Meetingraum gelegen.